On the phone 

Since I live and work in Norway my family and my friends back home are located at a distance. But in order to keeping touch with them I try to text, e mail and call regularly. It’s become a part a routine. And I know my girlfriend G has similar habit at least with her family.

So today on my way home I in the lovely autumn weather I made some calls. No one answered but because of the weather as that I was in a good mood I walked home and just enjoyed the evening. 

After that I texted with mom, dad called so I have talked with him in the phone and my close fried a S called so we talked and discussed to try to see each other hopefully by the end of October. Which I really hope we can make something out of.

Time to go to bed for me now. How was your day?

  

Leave a Reply

