Looking forward to Bali

Payed for the trip to Bali a few days ago now and I’m so excited about it. It will be a great trip and I’ve already started the preparations. I’ve started plan logistics in order to see my family before we leave. Because I’m flying out from Gothenbirg and thought it would be nice to see them when I’m in the neighborhood.

I never been to Asian or Bali so this will be a totally new experience for me which I’m looking forward to and am super excited about. All the pictures form Bali just looks great so I’ve got high expectations.

Have you been to Bali please leave some recommendations in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

