Reading in bed

Last year I had the routine to read a book before I fall a sleep. Just a few pages each time but still. It had made me read a few books the last year which is much more than I’ve read before. But a few days ago I realized that I didn’t appreciate it as much as earlier. So I bought a subscription on Time Magazine for the next month. And I’m happy I did that because now I read a little bit in Time magazine each night and I get some more news and more in depth and I learn more about stuff. So now I’m doing this for a while but I will probably also read books again within a rather future.

Leave a Reply

