Places I would like to visit in Italy

I’m very found of Italy and having vacation there. It all started a few years back when G studied in Milan and that’s when we both discovered Italy for real.

Since then we have visited Milan, Rome, Lake Como, Lake Garda and Verona together. 

Here is a list in places that I would like to visit in Italy that I haven’t been to yet:

  1. Cinqo Terra
  2. Florence
  3. Sicily
  4. Amalfi coast
  5. Pompeii
  6. Pisa
  7. Venice

The thing about this list if I know myself is that when I travel more in Italy I just find more places that I would like to visit and some of the places where I’ve been I would like to revisit.

It’s not totally impossible that there will be a trip to Italy this summer at least not in my mind see if I could work it out in reality as well.

2 thoughts on “Places I would like to visit in Italy

Leave a Reply

