Waking up in Sweden

Today I just woke up in Sweden. Arrived back in my hometown late last night. I will attend a last service and ceremony for my grandpa that passed away a while ago today.

So the plan is to first have breakfast with my mom before I pick up my sister at the train station when she arrives and then go and have lunch with dad before we attend the ceremony.

After ceremony I will spend some time with my closest family before I drive and pick up my girlfriend G and drive up to the cottage in the countryside where we will spend out weekend together with G’s family.

Leave a Reply

