News: comment on the school attack in Sweden

I usually don’t comment on news on the blog but I just had to. I am from the western parts of Sweden, my girlfriends G have connections to Trollhättan Her grandpa lives in Trollhättan, her mom and uncle went to school there and I’ve been there and I pass though from time to time. An attack where innocent people get killed is just unbelievable. Honestly I never thought I could happed in Sweden but unfortunately it could.

My thoughts goes out to the people affected by this event.

This affected me and I just had to write something about it. I’ve been talking to my family today and checked in on almost all of them. Take care of each other out there!

Attached a clip from the news feed today about it.

One thought on “News: comment on the school attack in Sweden

Leave a Reply

