Talking on the phone

Yesterday and talked to both my best friends the first one is my lifeguarding buddy S. We call each other when we’re on our way home from work from time to time when we get the opportunity and discuss everything so that was a great call just what I needed. Unfortunately my battery ran out of energy because of the cold weather but it was nice anyway and I will give him a call soon again.

Then I skyped with Alexander and we worked with our project Banda of Sweden mainly but also a great call. So what a day!

  

Leave a Reply

