Yelp recommendations

I like writing reviews which you can see here at the blog from time to time. But I also write reviews on Yelp and I’m in fact a part of their Elite community in Oslo for people that write reviews frequently. So yesterday I worked in a few new reviews, mainly from my California road trip. But there really other also. 

I’m looking for inspiration in Oslo and other people on Yelp that I could follow. If they frequent users and writers and not a part of the elite community yet please give me a tips because in looking for someone to nominate.

Leave a Reply

