Instagram cleaning

I’ve been on Instagram for a couple of years now but a few days ago I realized that it’s time to do something about my instagramfeed. I realized that it consisted of several users that I just flip by and have no interest in anymore.

That’s when I decided to update and customize my feed to a one where I follow people I care about or enjoy. The integers must go. So that’s why I now check out the feed and reflex if the once I follow should stay in the feed or be cleaned away.

However this doesn’t mean that I’m just are cutting and are cleaning away people, I’m also looking for new interesting or funny people to follow so you have any recommendations please tell me I would be happy to check it out.

Leave a Reply

