Weekend recap

I had a great weekend first i started of bu traveling to Oslo-Gothenburg during Friday evening together with my girlfriend G. Then I continued up to Skövde earliy Saturday morning in order to attend a life saving conference which ended a few hours ago. By the way a very good conference which I thinks is really good for the co-oporation concerning life saving in the region. And now I’m on the train between Skövde and Gothenburg in order to get a few hours in Gothenburg together with my girlfriend G and her family before we head back to Oslo tonight.

How was your weekend?

Leave a Reply

