Movie Review: Vacation

I think I’ve seen  one or two of the earlier vaction movies but I remembering thinking of them as old when I was young abd that was about 20 years ago.

I saw the trailer and at first I thought that this wouldn’t be movie for me. Somehow I changed my mind I thought that it was worth watching so I did.

To start with I think they found a good cast of actors that where a good fit for this movie. I think scenes where good and looked good as well. It is a classic Hollywood production in my opinion but in a good way. Not a bunch of akward stuff as it can be in movies like this. I think the story is good and this movie in small ways also ties back to the old serie of vacation movies.

So I like this movie, in fact I like it a lot and I wouldn’t mind a secual to it. I don’t really think what others thought about the movie and I don’t care because in my opinion this where a good comedy. Funny, good length, watchable for the whole family. So yeah, I would recommend it adn I grad it 4 out of 5 points (Which I didn’t think I would before I saw it).

Leave a Reply

