New iPhone 6S

I’m not the first one to buy it and it might not be a sensation but it’s the first iPhone that I bought myself and not have inherited by someone else in a very long time. So it  feels great to have a new phone and have bought it and made most setups tonight. Was an early Christmas gift to myself.

Guess that it also will be a positive thing for the blog with a better camera in my phone and pretty sure it will work great as a device and took for the blog as well.

So looking forward to using it more and really try it out more.  

Leave a Reply

