Restaurant Review: Stateline Brewery & Restaurant, South Lake Tahoe

Another stop at my California road trip when I visited South Lake Tahoe.

The Stateline Brewery & Restaurant was the second brewery I visited during the road trip. Its a restaurant and bar in the basement for a more mountain and cabin inspired shopping street with small malls in a similar style of buildings.

I had the chipotle chicken pizza with seasoned chicken, bacon, red peppers and pepper jack cheese with marinara sauce with chipotle aioli and green onions. Never ate this kind of pizza earlier but got to say that it was much better than expected and tasted good. Nothing but an ordinary pizza in my world but nice to try something different and this was apparently the pizza that where most popular and had been on the menu for the longest time. So, enough about the food. How was the beer? The beer was good or I would even say that it was great. The fact is that I could recommend this place only for the beer.

A place I would recommend, especially for the beer. I give this place 3 out of 5 points a real good place that I would recommend this place.

IMG_2743

Leave a Reply

