Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas everyone, usually this time of year I celebrate a classic and traditional Swedish Christmas together with my family. However this year is different. Right know I’m in Bali together with my girlfriend G’s family. By the way the first time I spend Christmas Eve with them. 

Arrived late last night and today I woke up to a warm and sunny day. Just had breakfast and will soon head down to the beach and this afternoon I’ve booked a massage. Think this is going to be a real nice vacation and just what I need right now. We are starting our trip in Nusa Dua which is where we are right now and will spend a few days here before we head to Ubud and later on we will end our trip in Sanur.

All recommendations for Nusa Dua, Ubud and Sanur are more than welcome.

  

Leave a Reply

