Bali, Nusa Dua – Day 2

Yesterday we spent at the beach and at the hotel where we tried its several restaurants. So far so good but haven’t really experienced much outside of the hotel area yet.

Today started early haven’t fully adjusted to the new time zone yet I guess. Then I spent a few hours reading at the beach until the rain came. Now I’m back in my room and it seams like G and her family will go to a nearby shopping mall so I thought I would ride along and to see something outside of the hotel would be nice even if it’s a great hotel. Don’t worry I will write a review late on.

Leave a Reply

