Bali – Day 2, Bali Collection

During my visit in Nusa Dua I took a free bus from the hotel to the Bali Collection shopping center to check it out. This dispit everything not so good that I’ve read about it. In one way it’s everything I’ve read about it, high prices compared to other places in Bali and even compared to other place I’ve visited I don’t think that it’s especially good value for money. However, it’s a colorful place and quite interesting and I had no problem strolling around and just looking in the stores and at the things that was going on.

If you’re ready to pay more than you know you can get it for in other places or just want a shopping center that’s well guarded this can be a place for you. I thought it was okay but I wouldn’t recommend it.

   
 

Leave a Reply

