Restaurant Review: La Taqueria

Last summer during my road trip in California I finished the road trip in the lovely city of San Francisco. I did my first visit to the Mission district in order to watch street art and try La Taqueria which is kind of a Mexican fast food restaurant.

When I got to La Taqueria I have to admit I has hungry, angry and way annoyed by the long waiting line. But I head that this place had the best tacos in town so I had to try it.

Exterior looks Mexican and clean. A nice exterior and sign I have to admit that. However the interior really isn’t anything special for a kind fast food place but it work.

It’s true, everything you’ve heard about this place. The tacos is the best tacos in the world. World can’t describe how good they where I went from this place happy.

This place gets not only recommended by me but I also give it 5 out of 5 points.

If you want to check it out here is the link to it in yelp.com where can find all you need to get there La Taqueria at yelp.com

IMG_2951IMG_2953IMG_2952

Leave a Reply

