Bali – Ubud, Day 4

I’ve know arrives in Ubud up in the mountains and the more central parts of Bali. We started out but visiting the market and me and G have got to eat some Balinese food which is nice. The dinner we had n a very nice restaurant with a view of some rice fields and trust me I think it will be more rice fields during our stay here.

We have also visited the market and so shilopping has Ben done and I’ve found a few things. I planned to upload some photos in this post but the internet didn’t allow it so it will have to wait but there’s photos coming, just so you know. 

Tomorrow have we planned a visit to the monkey forest and then I will see what the day has to offer.
  

Leave a Reply

