Movie Review: Growns ups 2

A few days ago I watched Grown ups 2 after seen the first grown ups movie. I have to say that the story of this squeal is much less good than the first movie. In fact I think the story is a bit thin. Its all about one day and a party. To be honest I think that the second one, have a this story or pretty close to none story at all. The main story is about the group of friends who this day will have a big party. Dispite the lack of a story its funny and a pretty good movie.

The actors are funny and the scene are made in true Hollywood style and it works.

I would barely recommend it and I would rank it 3 out 5 points but as I wrote earlier, I would recommend it.

Here is the trailer if you think it sounds interesting or you’re just are curios about the movie.

Leave a Reply

