Rollercoaster: Twisted Colossus, Six Flags Magic Mountain

It was a long time since I had one of these post on the blog but now it’s time again for a roller coaster review. This is a review from when I  visited Six Flags Magic Mountain last summer that I first now could publish here on the blog.

So Twisted Colossus where just re-opened and it as a big roller coaster, trust me in fact its the longest wood and steel hybrid roller coaster in the world. And it gives you quite some time on the ride, especially if you compare with the Swedish and Norwegians roller coaster I’ve tried earlier that often are real good but short. This is something else. It’s not the most extreme ride I’ve tried but it has some cool hang time where you hang over another ride that’s real cool. It’s a real exciting ride with its share of thrills and I really like it.

I would rank it 4 out 5 points and I would definitely recommend it. I attached a video from Sharp Productions at youtube if you want to check it out.

Leave a Reply

