New Year’s Eve 

Last night was New Year’s Eve and I spent it here in Bali. I got to say it was a night to remember. Me and G and her family had dinner down at a reggae restaurant at the beach with a reggae band that was performing during the night. It was good good and a lot of fireworks.

I took a walk during the sunset last night and as soon as it got dark people started with the fireworks and after that it was fireworks the entire night and when I fall asleep around 01.00 there was still fireworks outside. That’s amazing and a real experience for me who really likes fireworks.

More than that is was a fantastic surrounding at the beach that where full of people and all very happy and friendly. It was people everywhere and still all was friendly and happy vibe.

I took a lot of photos that I will try to upload later. Probably when I’m back home.

Leave a Reply

