Away from Facebook…

I’ve ended 2015 and started 2016 to be away from Facebook. First it started out on Bali as a way not to take time from hanging out with G during the vacation and after that it’s just keepted going. I like posting pictures but I do that on Instagram anyway now a days or at Flickr. So what’s the point of Facebook it rarely happens anything they anymore anyway and cuts time out of my life so if I dint need it for any project I’ve got I think I will try to stop using it for a while they say that it takes 30 days to change a habit I’m over halfway there already so let’s see if I keep this up. Now this doesen’t mean I can’t find other ways to do unproductive things in othe rests. Are you still using Facebook and for what?

Leave a Reply

