Booked tickets to Florence

A long time ago I mentioned Florence as a dream destination in Italy and a place that I’ve haven’t been to. I love Italian food and I’m interested in historiy and famous art and architecture. The the weather in Italy is much warmer than up here in Scandinavia.

So two days ago me and my girlfriend G decided to make it a reality and booked a trip late this spring to Florence. I’m so excited and I’m so looking forward to it.

So slowly the planning for the trip has started and to see what we want to do while we’re there.

Have you been to Florence?

7 thoughts on “Booked tickets to Florence

Leave a Reply

