Roller Coaster: Superman Escape From Krypton, Six Flags Magic Mountain

I got to admit that I’ve never been more afraid of going on a roller coaster than this one and I had not planed to go on it but as I built up my roller coaster confidence during the day I went. What a ride, this is the only roller coaster ever that made me scream out of pure joy on adrenaline ever.

This 126 meters high and 167 km/h fast roller coaster is beyond anything else I ever tried before. This is excitement and this is a thrill and I love speed in controlled forms and here you go from 0-167 km/h in 7 second, you 90 degrees right up into the sky in 126 meters and then fall back. This is something I can promise you that.

I would without a doubt recommend this if you dare to go on it and I rank it 5 out of 5 points. Amazing!

Attached a little video from TheCoasterViews on Youtube if you’re interested to check it out.

 

Leave a Reply

