Restautant Review: Spice Kitchen Kök & Bar, Kungälv, Sweden

Location is central but I wouldn’t call it especially cosy and it doesn’t have any views. But its in a okay building and the interior is okay, Most of the interior is black and its a pretty small place but that’s not why I stop by here. It’s the taste of the food that’s the thing about this place.

To be honest this is the best Thai food in Kungälv if you ask me and it also keeps a very high standard compared to al the Thai food I’ve eaten. I would say that it’s even among the best so if you pass by I could easy recommend it just because of the food. But I have only eaten take away from this place.

Check out more about spice kitchen as http://www.spicekitchen.se/

 

Leave a Reply

