Weekend plans

So its Thursday and I will head for Sweden tomorrow evening in order to celebrate my sisters birthday on Saturday. Really looking forward to it and to meet my sister and my family but I will also meet my sisters boyfriends family for the first time so will be interesting and fun to see who they are. He’s a great guy so they are most likely that as well.

My girlfriend has obligations here in Oslo so she will stay here in Oslo and I will see her again at Sunday evening so tonight it’s our night and we will have a nice dinnes together and hang out.

Got so much inspiration last few days so I’m just full of energy and inspiration and will see if I get som time to work on some of my ideas this weekend if I get som time off. Maybe the bustrips, we will see.

Whats your weekend plans?

Leave a Reply

