Creative Live 30 Days of genius

The 2nd of May Creative Live started their 30 days of genius where you get an email everyday for 30 days with and about an hour long interview with different entrepreneurs who shares their wisedom and thoughts in an inspirational way.

They are interviewed by one of my favorite photographers and entrepreneur Chase Jarvis who is a big inspiration to me.

So far I think that it’s been very good and I haven’t even gotten to the best part yet. It’s FREE! I warmly recommend this if you also have signed up so please tell me what you think? Do you have anyone who inspire you?

Leave a Reply

