Another beach day

Yes, it’s just that great weather right now here in Oslo and I would say that the weather right now makes this a pretty perfect place to be. But I haven’t vacation yet so I worked during the day and right away after work me and my girlfriend G took us out to the beach where we took a swim today again and grilled and just relaxed at the beach. Today we visited another beach at Bygdø we visited the beach Bygdø sjøbad which is a real nice place near a harbour and a sailing school.

I really appreciate to be able to this kind of things after work. Really gives quality to life if you ask me. By the way this was yesterday but I got similar plans for today but I think we will be staying in a park of the more central parts of the city. 

Leave a Reply

