Work trip to Stockholm 

First of all why am I always get extra security control in Sweden and Europe when it’s so rare for me in the US? Could I  look so much more friendly in the US maybe. 

So up extra earlie this morning think that alarm went of at 04.30 just to be sure. Maybe a bit overkill but it didn’t bother me.

So a drive to the airport with almost non existing traffic on the highway. Why all of this? The explanation is that I’m today are flying up to Stockholm for two days of education with the construction company I work for. It’s an introduction and one work environment course. Looking forward to both.

So guess the day will be pretty full of stuff  but really don’t know what to expect. 


By the way I’ve listened to Chase Jarvis Live podcast today and the interview with Richard Branson which was perfect for my 1 hour flight. Highly recommended!

Leave a Reply

