First days of 2017

Now 3 days of the new year has passed and 1 dat of this year went as usually to sleep after a long night and to take farewell to my girlfriend G that went back to Oslo again. But I will see her again this weekend.

Yesterday where the first day back at work, I bought a new membership to a gym which felt like a bit cliche to do the first thing on the new year. However, I wrote this years first blog post 2016 Review and I started to think about what I wanted to do this year.

Today I have been working and meet upp with an old lifeguard buddy (Little B) that’s in town for a few more days before he moves to Skåne (Southern parts of Sweden) in order to study. Walked almost 20000 steps today which feels like a good thing.

Full of thoughts for the new year and this week will have a lot of things in store I’m sure about that!

fil-2017-01-03-21-02-20

 

Leave a Reply

