Oslo Weekend

So half way though this week as well and it just passes me by som fast right now. But i can’t forget last weekend in Oslo. I had a extra day of because it was a public holiday in Sweden. So I took of to Oslo. Anyway during friday I started with stocks and we got guest and then we hit Oslo where we saw a concert with my favorit partyband Awesomesauce that have a playlist filled with guilty pleasure music from the 90s’ and until today. Music that I’ve listend to when I grew up and still listens to. Then me and my girlfriend G knows half the band but still they are real great. I’m sure they will show up later in the blog again during this year. After that there was a DJ with similar music and we dance until the morning came. Can’t remember when I danced all night last time. But it was so fun.

Saturday G and our guest just hung out in Oslo and where home and played games and sunday me and the guest drove back to Gothenburg, Sweden again. Awesome weekend.

And little video from the concert!

 

 

Leave a Reply

