Short trip to Oslo. Again.

So past midnight and way past my bedtime my I just can’t sleep. I really have to try harder after I posted this. 

After work today I’m heading back to Oslo again for the weekend but it will be a much shorter trip than usually because I will celebrate my dads birthday back home I Sweden again on Sunday. So I should get the opportunity to try out my new camera more then.

Plan for the weekend is to hang out with my girlfriend G and go skiing and that’s about it. What’s you plans? 

Leave a Reply

