Musical: Singin In The Rain, Oslo

Last Saturday I went to the musical singin in the rain at Folketeatret in Oslo, Norway.

Stenography is classic old Hollywood which all feels obvious but possible and beautiful and tasteful. In fact it really make and impression and I thought it was great.

The actors where good and in general I think they where real good and delivered what I had expected and the guy playing Cosmo had great timing and the one who really made the difference if you ask me.

So what about the music, I can just say it’s a classic and it’s old but good. This must be the mother of all musicals and even this one is in Norwegian it’s great and I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

