5 years of blogging

It’s true, I’ve been blogging for 5 years this month. As you might know I’ve been more or less active in the blog during different period but it’s always a thing I love doing.

So, I’ve stared to look back five years in my phone and honestly was surprised by what’s happened during the last five years. I’ve finished university, got engaged, traveled, got married, lived and worked in Oslo for three years and moved back. A pretty crazy journey when I look back on it. Found a lot of photos in my photo library and not sure they ever been posted on the blog earlier but just to show some that’s happened during the last five years.

By the way I can highly recommend going through the last 5 years of photos. Changes perspectives a bit. I know the last five years have affected me deeply and hopefully mainly for good.

Please leave e comment below on what you’ve done the last five years?

New York, 2013

Oslo, 2014

Rome, 2015

Bali, 2016

Gaustatoppen, 2016

Leave a Reply

